Release Date: 23/02/2018

11 original songs by Sergio Contrino.

Lyrics of Standing with Sally written with Ellie Warr.

Latin Song text by Ovid (Tristia, 1.3).

Recorded by John Ward and Jes Kerr at Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge.

Mixdown Engineer: John Ward.

Mastered at Metropolis Studios, London, by Andy 'Hippie' Baldwin.

Produced by John Ward and Sergio Contrino.

Art work by Jørn Emborg, photo by Nell Reid (nell on earth).


  1. Before I Go
  2. Gerico
  3. Standing with Sally (vocal version)
  4. Da Lontano
  5. Latin Song
  6. Norway
  7. Für Louis
  8. Hey Joe
  9. Samba per mi (vocal version)
  10. Bus Stop Blu (fermata a richiesta)
  11. L'attesa e' lunga